Contact Us

Contact our office to learn more about how you can benefit from our professional services. Lisa Dillard, Office Manager Office: 615.646.1640 Fax Number: 615.646.3822 lisa.dillard@foodsafeworld.com Mailing Address: 237 Old Hickory Blvd, Suite 200, Nashville, TN 37221 United States 24/7/365 On-Call Emergency Contact: Lisa Dillard at 615.944.9176

Main Contact

Name Contact Information Role
Brad Collins 59 Crabapple Lane, Ellijay, GA 30540 abrad.colins@foodsafeworld.com Cell: 706-889-0872 • Bojangles Product Evaluations
Lisa Dillard 237 Old Hickory Blvd, Ste 200, Nashville, TN 37221 lisa.dillard@foodsafeworld.com Cell: 615-944-9176 • PMC Office Manager
Lisa Edington 9389 Hi Lo Rd, Bon Aqua, TN 37025 lisa.edington@foodsafeworld.com Cell: 615-587-8254
Greg Harrison 210 W. Georgetown St, Crystal Springs, MS 39059 greg.harrison@foodsafeworld.com Cell: 601-540-2490 • Bojangles Product Evaluations • Gluten Free • KFC Product Evaluations
Merton Haynes 5 Valleyview Court, Groveland, IL 61535 merton.haynes@foodsafeworld.com Cell: 909-731-8608 • GFSI Audit – Technical Advisor
Kendra Heffel Souris R.R. #1, Prince Edward Island, Canada COA 2BO kendra.heffel@foodsafeworld.com Cell: 902-215-0013 • Canada Gap
Matt Demma Louisville, Kentuckymatt.demma@foodsafeworld.com Cell: 502-529-6681 • ASQ Certified Quality Auditor
Jennifer M. Taylor 684 Regas Drive, Campbell, CA 95008 jennifer.taylor@foodsafeworld.com Cell: 408-621-8237 • BRC ATP
Danny Thornton 4239 Ebenezer Rd, Carthage, MS 39051 danny.thornton@foodsafeworld.com Cell: 601-728-1075 • Poultry Technical Advisor
Bob Thrash (President) 237 Old Hickory Blvd, Ste 200, Nashville, TN 37221 bob.thrash@foodsafeworld.com Cell: 615-972-2652 • BRC ATP
Roger Weaver 2313 Doreen Court NE, Atlanta, GA 30345 rogerpweaver@foodsafeworld.com Cell: 404-281-3505 • Brown-Forman qualified

Enquiry

Enter Your Name

Enter Email Address

Enter Your Subject

Yes, I want to receive newsletter

Enter Your Message

Enter Captcha Code:captcha